Reviewer1646053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KID302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great value for price

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's REALLY sweet, so I cut it with some Amazing Grass to lessen the sweetness. It keeps me satisfied for about 3 hours. This is really nice with some frozen fruit, ice cubes and milk for an "ice cream" like treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious and tastes okay

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is a little granular due to all the sediment. It's not very sweet and I mix it with a vanilla or strawberry soy protein powder to add additionally nutrients and cut the sweetness. I plan on buying more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the little metal ball inside that really mixes the shakes together. One day I forgot my shaker and used a spoon instead, and my protein powder didn't dissolve. It really drove the point home that these shakers work! The only thing I don't like about it is that it's a little big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every week in veggie burgers, pancakes and cookies, it's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good substitute for coffee

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While I was pregnant I drank Teeccino instead of coffee and it really hit the spot. My husband also drank teeccino as he tried to ween himself off his morning addiction. It's definitely not coffee, but it's a good substitute. I especially liked the mint chocolate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love blue corn meal and this is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good caffeine alternative

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if you need to be off caffeine, but miss black tea this is a good substitute

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for price

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite basic protein meal replacement. It's REALLY sweet though, so I cut it with some Amazing Grass to lessen the sweetness. It keeps me satisfied for about 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my son loves to grab his spoon when he eats, so this prevents a huge mess from happening. However, the hole is very small, so you need to make sure that if you make your own baby food that it's pureed very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

full of good stuff for you, but I don't care for the taste much so I mix it with some vanilla soy protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this was my first time trying steel cut oats. They're a bit firmer and chewier than regular oats. I use them in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives