Reviewer1647338

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ555 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Dr.Bronner's "All-One" Shikakai

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was surprised how much I liked it - even on my hair. Would definitely get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Dr.Bronner's

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has replaced all my other soaps! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best - Ubiquinol

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's Lemon Fish Oil

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful stuff! The taste is amazing! I add it to my salads & it adds a wonderful lemon zing - no fish aftertaste. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solaray B-Complex

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite B's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S.N. Life Force

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful Multiple!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ORAC Energy Greens

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't do without it! And it even tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel tablets

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Having both the tablets & the ointment available works well for muscle & joint pain. Recommend it. CM

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traumeel ointment

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful anti-inflammatory - very helpful. CM

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Supreme

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Hoping you will continue to carry it. CM

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Dr.Bronner's

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tingly sensation & cleansing action - great for underarms, etc - but definitely NOT on private areas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best Benfotiamine

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives