Reviewer1647623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOY777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in place of crisco as it is much better for you that any man made shortening. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Rolled Oats

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The rolled oats were great. They were fresh and wonderful for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Hot Cocoa Mis

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. Organic ensures to harmful additives. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Back to basics popcorn.

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The popcorn was great. It was good to get back to the old fashioned way of making popcorn and away from all the additives in microwave popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pistachios

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. All natural and not prepared with any artificial byproducts. No preservatives or hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hazelnut Liquid Stevia

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in my coffee, as an alternative to the store bought flavored creamers. It has great flavor and no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Sweetener Packets

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for using when you can't take the liquid form with you. Easy to carry in your purse, as I do. Great taste, no bitterness or after taste and healthier for you than Splenda or other man-made artificial sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Liquid

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only sweetener that I use. It is not manufactured, but 100% natural. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superb product. Healthier for you than Crisco or other solid shortening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives