Reviewer1647646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT744 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Calm Energy

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the "calm energy" I've been looking for! I've almost finished my first bottle, and I'm returning today to make sure I don't run out. I feel energetic and alert, but this never makes me feel jittery or "zoomy." I get things done, and I feel good while I am going them. This herb offers me the improvement that I've been looking for without the side effects I get from other products. Yea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on May 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product. Noticed a reduction in allergy and asthma symptoms soon after beginning therapy. Also noticed I felt better overall -- perhaps because of the improved respiration or the reduced inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very consistent and potent kava extract. Good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic! Very relaxing.

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent blend of gentle but relaxing herbs. I've noticed it is popular here -- I can see why!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very relaxing, and the quality seems consistent from pill to pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Sam-e

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the price, but it just great. Will buy bigger size next time, but glad that this smaller size is available for when times are tight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product delivers potent SAM-e at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good thing to have on hand

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the oregon grape root -- to combat intestinal infections. I find that it is good to have on hand for improving immunity during cold/flu season. My son likes the taste, so it is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Camper is what I am

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite herbal complexes. It really does provide a gentle balance between stimulants and relaxation, putting me in a good mood. It contains caffeine, so it really is best for occasional use. But it is great to have around for those times when you could use a better mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a cost-effective version of hops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives