Reviewer1648956

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Digestive Enzymes

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other Digestive Enzymes before, but there were side effects. These enzymes increase my energy level and reduce stomach troubles. Also, I use it with CLA and I am losing weight as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lysine, Source Naturals (Excellent)

Posted on May 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my hair and nails are growing more quickly and thicker. I noticed after one month of taking this product. The original reason that I started taking Lysine was to bind iron to the red blood cells. This has worked perfectly as well. I'm very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vita-Vitamins, Olympian Labs

Posted on May 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is the best source of vitamins in a multi-vitamin. I was impressed with the increase of energy that I felt when I started taking these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E, Natural Factors

Posted on May 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Vitamin E because I have breast cysts (fibrocystic breast condition). I have noticed a marked decrease in pain and size of cysts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Magnesium, Country Life

Posted on May 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of Calcium and Magnesium which women really need especially as they get older. I didn't want a zinc supplement because my multi-vitamin has zinc in it. Too much zinc will replace the iron in the blood and create a iron deficiency. I think this product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serrapeptase

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works. I take 2 capsules twice a day and it significantly reduces my swelling and inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai, Natrol

Posted on May 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I started taking the Acai product, I noticed a decrease in appetite and lost about 3 pounds that I should have lost a month ago. I believe that the Acai product is definitely increasing my success of losing weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works !!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from urinary and sinus infections. I didn't know if the cranberry would help with the sinus infections, but it does. I take 2 capsules 3 times a day, and I have been feeling better than ever. I am free from urinary and sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives