July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1649244

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP581 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large amount of calcium in a small amount. Good to put in smoothies. A little chalky and gritty though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very efficient way to circulate aromatherapy scents in a room. Very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marshmallow Root

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help keep my digestive tract moving along!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing for my digestive tract when it is upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value. Good product.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good aromatherapy scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to keep my energy up during my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good absorbable calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful shampoo! Best I have found to thicken hair and tame flyaways. I will definately be buying more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous bottle! Good for blending smoothies and making gravy! I am very impressed with it's simplicity and versatility. Makes a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value. Good product.

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good aromatherapy scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous bottle! Good for blending smoothies and making gravy! I am very impressed with it's simplicity and versatility. Makes a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marylo

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my restless legs at nightime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives