July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1649833

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking a mega dose (4 softgels a day) with 8000 mg Vit. C in divided doses resolved my chronic (4 years) angina in 2 weeks. How nice to start jogging again when for the last few years I was only able to walk (and slowly).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Methylparaben

Posted on May 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are many natural preservatives / anti-fungals available. To use methylparabens is to cheat the consumers who look for healthier products than the ones available on the pharmacy shelves of wallmart. Shame to Source Naturals for this. I will not buy this product again and will avoid buying any products from this company until this ingredient is removed. This is a consumer driven market and I encourage others to boycott the products that pose as health promoting and are being sold at a prime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experienced a deep upper back pain. After taking 3 capsules all at once, the pain resolved in about 1 hour. I am not taking it for maintenance. very happy with the product and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take 2 at a beginning of a large meal and have no problems with digestion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieved constipation. Just finished the bottle and wonder if the effect will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong taste and strong at work

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very effective when taken as indicated. Good, pure, sugar-free diet will compliment the treatment. The taste is VERY strong but the results magnificent! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and does not appear to cause habituation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without them

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these enzymes. Being allergic to papaya,there is not much choice on the enzyme market. These definitely fill the need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, restful sleep 3o min after taking one tablet. Very happy with it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and very healthy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just finished my first container. The taste is strong which indicates high level of Lauric Acid. Texture is very smooth. Having consumed coconut oil for many years, I can sincerely say that this one tops my list. I will be ordering this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily digestible, seems to correct low iron levels fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and healthy. A nice alternative to other nut butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives