July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1650478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETE663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Active Senior, Food Based Multivitamin

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi Vitamin for seniors seems to be working just fine..I have energy, and literally don't get colds, flu, or the like. And I have never had a flu shot, or pneumonia shot. I am 75

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

alpha lipoic acid will remove the ugly growths we get on our skin when we get old..does me anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Garlic & Ginger

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work fine, no after burn in my stomach like some do in the capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Hemp Tea Tree, Pure Castile Soap

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for some time, and it works well for shampoo also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic hemp Balm

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this lip balm is great, and at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opinion of New Chap. Organics 40+ Every Man ll

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough time to review, it takes at least a month

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Organics, 40+Every Man ll, 96

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feel great taking these Vitamins, will continue to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Ohhirs's Essential Formulas Inc. Probiotics

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best probiotic because of all the good ingredients, and also, the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and have used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Treasures, EMU OIL topical cream with MSM

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is really good for stopping pain shortly, and also a great product for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Narural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins, Liquid

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This vatamin has a good flavor, which makes it a lot easier to take. I haven't taken it long enough to tell the long term results, but it seems to be working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Narural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins, Liquid

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is liquid. I prefer the product in a bottle, rather than the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives