Reviewer1651063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOD161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it!

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

different from regular oatmeal - i love it - so tasty! great product and awesome shipping. i <3 iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoying these

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are good - pretty sweet and I am enjoying them. I prefer bars with more natural ingredients next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time trying something like this. Best to add it to smoothies but I shake it up with non-dairy milk too. It's a bit grainy but I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum. Love iherb.

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is great, not too strong a flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really yummy mango slices

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

loved these, I couldn't put them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, great rand, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bar!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this bar. I have tried pretty much all the builder's bars by now and this one was yummy. Pretty sweet but a nice change from the chocolate ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these bars for myself and my boyfriend won't stop stealing them. Delicious mint chocolate flavour and nice texture too - just ordered another box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love flavoured teas and this one has a nice apple taste, almost like apple cider. I made the mistake of adding stevia the first time I drank it - the tea is already sweet on its own. I would definitely order again - currently I live in Korea and iherb is an amazing place to buy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly as it says!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is delicious - wild sweet orange describes it perfectly. As always, iherb has fast shipping - 1 week to Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea :)

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavour of this tea, and iherb thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price, good product

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives