Reviewer1651341

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOS094 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Need more detail information on the label

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is fine, but this bottle does not have an important information, like how much per oz the lemon balm is. Lemon Balm works for Shingles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before taking this, please read " Miracle Cure - Organic Germanium " written by Dr.Kazuhiko Asai, who discovered organic Germanium. It is very moving. Good for people who is seriously ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Japanese traditional health food

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aduki is Japanese traditional health food. It is good for kidney etc. And it tastes great. Cook it with dark brown sugar. Since it is hard to find aduki in many health stores, I am glad that iHerb carry this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, and great treatment for hair but ..

Posted on May 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is good price and great treatment for hair, but it doesn't cover gray hair very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product, BUT ......

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. BUT, this product always gets damaged by moisture AFTER couple months. ( It is always properly stored and any other products are fine. )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for people like me who is a woman and has heart problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works. It might be a great product if their claim, it is suitable even for infants, is true. Well, I don't know if it's true or not. But it really works for me as an adult, so I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works !

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works ! but makes you thirsty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. Kyolic is famous for Garlic products for years, in Japan. I wish iHerb have capsules, not tablets of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my life saver for my heart problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm glad iHerb carry this product

Posted on Feb 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you are health-concious, try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives