July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Intrinsa

Posted on Feb 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You got to try if you haven't yet. after two years of IBS, every time I see doctor, when get worse come back mean while eat soft food increase fiber. I was looking through "i Herb" for fiber, then came cross this...nothing really worked before, after about a week taking this, pain was gone, became very regular even when I forget to take fiber. I also take aloevera caps. if there is 10 stars this will get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better then sugar

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in coffee, tea, make pancake syrup, very rich flavor, and half of sugar load????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty treat

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my husband loves this but for me...too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good summer item

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did not care for the taste, but I am sure it is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste of heaven

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the best honey I ever tasted. including my fathers honey , I grew up eating real fresh honey. this honey taste better, it just melt in mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Berberine-500

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with mitfomin.....I can eat lot of food and carb. this lowered my blood sugar to normal range. before I tried Berberine Ireading was 135-170 after 2 hours of meal. now reading is down to 120 -105. next doctor's visit, I'll tell him about this. great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we age we need all this combination, before I had separated bottles, but combination is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking other brand...but this brand is I trust it's quality, smaller size capcel is easier to take and you know we can not take too much "C"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use B complex some time gave me hives, but with this liquid easy to take, good taste, this I will keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste of green

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

may be next year in summer time, I like hot drinks now when our weather is so cxool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Meditrinian food is healthier and give longer life? what artical said. we love hummus, i put them in soup, salad. and it comes in handy size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

avoiding "GMO" and other chemical

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we eat lot of lentls, knowing this is clean food. we both enjoied. will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives