Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My Husand says that, it's working

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when we get to this golden age, we need to do all we need to take all kinds of stuff to feel like that we are alive. He says this product from i herb....is good price and works as good as what we bought from TV advertized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have item

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with this I think cold season is no longer with us. when I feel some seeze coming sprey nose with this....cold symtom is gone. I'm not sure how this works...but it works good with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this shea butter

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is so rich but not greasy. unscented is must for me, Ilike this product. looks like it will last me for a while, i only use little bit, that goese long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always have this my home

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, it has no color, no taste. I feel it is safe to use for every thing and I do. I use it for my dogs, and take this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo, my dogs coat stays shiny and clean, people says what a hansome dog, pretty dog, nice coat. it seems controls dry skin too. smells great but not so strong. I like this brand" Ark Naturals neem shampoo " my dog had skin problem 9 month. this is the first week, he is doing fine. when he get dry skin....I just rub neem oil and shampoo with neem shapoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anramik DMG

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband lives on this, he takes it daily, he is 70 years old and sttill works out. great shape.. we were buying from other place but we found "iherb"has better, much better service and price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cranberry

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take cranberry for prevent to get UTI, and when I found this Maximum strength, it dose the job. I'll keep using it. trip to emergency for UTI was not only costly....best to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed cold pressed

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one, tast fresh, I use it on my salad, and some to my dog food,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Earth Source Organic Flaxseed Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this flaxseed oil, whole family use it. even our dog. keep our dog coat very shiny. I well buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg. Organic Apple Cider Vinigar

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bragg brand is only brand I can find in store too. I used this for long time. I take some before I eat to prevent my blood sugar spike. use in salad, few drops in to my dog food. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Co enzymate B Complex, great combination. taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cann't stay sleep?

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was useing 5 mg before but this time I got 10 mg. now I sleep through night like baby but no cloud in head in morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives