Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Emergency

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Solver Coloidal is must have at home for emergency, I like the idea of having aloe mix. result can't tell I have not yet used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lo Han Supreme

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like taste of alchohool. so switch back to agave

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neemaura pet spray

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've had problem with product bought from iherb. this spray bottle came in the prastic bag, cap was off and was wet in bag. I have problem with with my dog skin rash....I've heard neem oil works so ordered.....waisted my money. I won't recommend this product to any one. sprayer did not work....it seemed stuff is too thick. I've used cotton ball to apply it, but hair get greasy and will not dry out. stinks but smell won't be offensive if it worked....NO! it did not work as it claimed....it made big mess. I had to shampoo dog again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great for my nails

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my skin...but it stays too gresy, so I just put them on my fingar tips and my nails are getting strong and cuticals are stoped cracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has too much of smell. we don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem sprey for pet.

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lke smell of this, I sprey my dog with this before take him to his vet to prevent bring flea or other unwanted bug. it makes room smells fresh(vet.'s waiting room) not so strong and sweet, it just pleasent like harb garden. this brand sprey works, comes out very fine mist. other brand bought before I could not use..it was tooo thik and did not sprey and stinked badly. I like Ark Natural neem sprey for my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stinks

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not use this product, it has too much oder, like public restroom deodorlizer.smll gets on your cloths, towls and stays all day, smells seems gets stronger as time passes by. first night after I used this, woke me up middle of night, I couldn't breath from my nose was irritated so much from strong scent. took me three days to be back to normal. Oh by the way I bought colloids silver nose spray, that helped my nose irritation. I gave to some one who said dosen't mind smelly stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neem leaves

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use neem oil, and shampoo for my dog. my husband wanted to take neem capcels.can't tell how it is working for him, but we always get great service from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This being in small capsules,very simple to take. price is good and got delivered fast. this is keeper, will buy again. it works only take after dinner 6 capsules, but helping me to be regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This winter, when I start feeling symptom of cold, took it as directed. I didn't feel if it was working, but in within hour, noticed my cold was gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This got to have

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very important to keep our immune working to it's par. capcel is small easy to take. I take this first thing in the morning before coffee. this winter I have not catch cold like normal winter in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it works great and no one would know if you have it on....thanks for not putting that old folk smell of like ben-gay smell. i use this on my knee (arthritise) i can walk without cane.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives