July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Jarro-Dophilus+FOS 200

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has good service, arrived in cool pack. my husband and I take this every meal, no more upset stomach for us:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad breath? not really

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love Kyolic,products. I can still smell garlic, but not too much. I take Kyolic Immune and it is also great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King of Omega

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband, he had high blood pressure, and wanted to lose some weight. i herb gives such good service. we'll order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it works great and no one would know if you have it on....thanks for not putting that old folk smell of like ben-gay smell. i use this on my knee (arthritise) i can walk without cane.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This got to have

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very important to keep our immune working to it's par. capcel is small easy to take. I take this first thing in the morning before coffee. this winter I have not catch cold like normal winter in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simly yammiiiii

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being diebetic I need to watch and stay away sugar, but with Agabe nector, it is lot better then other sweetner for me. Now food price is very good and iHerb.com gives me such good fast delivery, I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you want the best

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got creamy this time. it taste as fresh roasted and no additives no sugar, great peanutbutter, I'll buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like gold nuget

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

each grain is very large....this is first time tryed goldden,,,it is so much better then brown or darker colored one. this will be my repeat buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use B complex some time gave me hives, but with this liquid easy to take, good taste, this I will keep using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking other brand...but this brand is I trust it's quality, smaller size capcel is easier to take and you know we can not take too much "C"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste of heaven

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the best honey I ever tasted. including my fathers honey , I grew up eating real fresh honey. this honey taste better, it just melt in mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Cinnamon

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, taste fresh and lots of it for the price. I make green tea, put one cinnamon stick and ginger to spice it up. cinnamon was recommended for me to take for a diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives