Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Organic Cinnamon

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

in my coffee, tea, with apple,etc.... for as much as possible to reduce my blood sugar. I only use organic. this is a nice size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love Jarrow Formula products. keeps my belly happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solar Glusosamin Chondrolin MSM with Ester-C

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My knee feels great, on old injured knee was giving me some pain and stiffness. even I forget to take as regulary, my knee is feeling better. This will be my keeper and reorder item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it cleans and leaves my white hair white, some shampoo turn my hair yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good rince

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it is light and keeps my hair manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalayan Salt

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty....after I used this I stoped use others, I used on just about everything, cooking, as table salt. but for pickling, I use rock salt. may be next time I'll try this salt for pickling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick Melt Melatonin

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have sleeping problem, Doctor had prescribed me some sleeping aid, it only made me feel sick. I got this Quick Melt Melatonin as sample, it woks very well for me, infact I need to buy more today. I like it, no side effect like other drug did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply yammmmy

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Where I live,So,CA. the Japanese food store is too far and trafic is very bad, I was happy to find "i Herb" carried it. and quality is very good. price is higher but concedering not have to fight the trafic is evens out. I give to my dogs, holistic pet medicin for one of my dog was sea weed, so both my dog just love them. I give them in bite size and they think it's the best treat. give them energy???good for thiroid they saiad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 or Sun Bath

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it easy to take, started to take D3 last year, I've read that D3 is very important for Diabetes patient, I can Sun Bath only so much....(skin cancer)so I take D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Meditrinian food is healthier and give longer life? what artical said. we love hummus, i put them in soup, salad. and it comes in handy size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better then sugar

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in coffee, tea, make pancake syrup, very rich flavor, and half of sugar load????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic is the only way

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will not buy store stock... often they are "GMO" it cause tumore "big i seen picture" in lab rats. and might be cancers and other bad thing to our body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives