July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1651804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG050 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

delicious

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious, and tasted like real apples :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanilla extract

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work as a substitute for pure vanilla powder, so I have to do some testing - probably nothing wrong with the product though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goji berries

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just delicious :) Will definatly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is dangerously good snack, but after a handful you are actually satisfied, so you don't have to emty the bag in one sitting. Have already bought 4 more... :) Recommended for kids too, my daughter loves it, and it's healthy and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but a bit too much ginger for some

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early to tell

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking them for just 2-3 weeks, so I really have no idea wheather they work or not. Haven't noticed anything yet, but I guess it'll take 2-3 months at least... But will buy another glass, I still have hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too sweet

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were too sweet for me, good taste, but too much honey or sweet berries?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They were OK, but a bit to fluffy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joint comfort

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tea is quite pleasant in taste, but can't say I feel less pain or swelling in the joints. Maybe try one more to see if it helps?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

berry tea

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is OK I guess, but not my cup of Yogi tea, the taste is a bit chemical, unnatural or "off"... Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stevia

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, I don't miss sugar or any other sweetener for my tea anymore. I use 1 packet in a laaaarge cup of tea, and it's so sweet and has no trace of bitterness at all - like some of the green stevia-powder have had. Have bought this several times, and now I've bought it for my brother and my mother in law for X-mas, to help them stop using artificial sweeteners. Will continue to buy this ones :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great, we use it as a soft drink, lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives