Reviewer1651973

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUF740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent but so expensive

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this soothing product - altho pricey - helps with menopausal symptons of dryness...skin looks better - but i still have wrinkles! Just feel good about taking it and hope i can afford it for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think you need to take on a regular basis - I sometimes forget!! Not yet amazed by them - but I think they help....I sometimes take these, and sometimes the Now Holy Basil - which are cheaper. iHerb are excellent - always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white tea bags

Posted on May 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink one of these every morning - my first tea of the day. They are not my favourite white tea bags, but value for money they are the best - incredible price. If you want something reasonable, then these are good, if you want to spoil yourself, then you need to spend a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spearmint tea

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great - extremely hard to find spearmint tea bags - so I will buy again - fairly good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

extremely yummy on popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good stuff

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this religiously - not sure if it keeps me calm 24/7, but I think it helps a lot - still looking for that magic potion for mood swings etc - I prefer this to the plain one - have to be really careful with the mixing or it does bubble over - but when it does I stay calm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you don't like the taste at first, persevere - it is true what others have written - you suddenly love it! (well, I did) You can't drink too much in one day - or it is too cleansing - but very tasty, and very effective. I don't take the teabags out of the cup after "brewing", so it tastes strong and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

salve

Posted on Mar 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it yet - but 5 stars for a lovely free sample in very cute packaging - it just looks like something good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste - not sure if I slept better or not!! but they are without caffeine, so don't keep you awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good price

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to get used to this - more coconut smell than what I am used to. Still haven't managed to eat it yet!! I know it is really good for me (and if you are into oil pulling this is brilliant for teeth/gum problems) I also use it to remove makeup, and as a moisturizer - anywhere on the skin, or hair, it is excellent. (and i-herb is wonderful)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ups and downs

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

some days seems to work better than others as a mood enhancer - maybe need a bit more time. Also purchased the New Chapter brand to try, as it seems stronger, but haven't had a chance to compare them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives