Reviewer1652842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

seems to work

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Male 52. I had noticed this was a key ingredient in some 'test boosters' out there and I3C had been proven in trials to reduce estrogen in women who were suffering with 'estrogen dominance'. As an old guy lifting weights I figured I could do with less estrogen. So, I did notice some improvent in the gym as well as a little better sleep and more often than not, waking up with morning wood. All good signs..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cherry flavored candy

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Male 50. I was looking for a little deeper sleep and more productive workouts. Got neither.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does seem to help

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an improvement with my constant sniffles and other allergy symptoms. Also, for what ever reason, it seems to have gotten rid of embarassing flatulance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Male 52. When taken regularly, I can notice a positive difference. Although it is beneficial to take it anytime, I like best to take it at night to help with growth hormone release.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just so so

Posted on May 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Male 50 in good health. Was looking for a slight uptick in energy and a general healthier overall feeling when taken regularly which I did for three weeks. I didn't notice anything different before, during or after taking them. Tried taking them on an empty stomach to help speed the ingredients into my system unmolested but, that just got too upsetting to my stomach to deal with. Resorted to taking with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need too many to sweeten

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that it's natural but I personally need 4 packets to come close to being as sweet as Splenda. And of course those packets are maddening to open. Really have to get used to the taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Male 54, it still takes awhile for me to recall simple things. No change at all in my memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got Gas?

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping for improvement for wife's BM's. All she got was gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps skin issues

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son 25, will have mostly clear skin as long as he takes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good i think

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping to check my BP right after finishing the bottle but didn't get a chance 'till weeks later, w/no change. I did notice however that my heart stopped pounding when I layed down to bed. Just remember to keep your nose away from the bottle when you open it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The energy boost was good, but the appetite suppression only lasted about 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It did help

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My wife, age 54, uses it for sinus headaches brought on by allergies. It knocks down the pain quite a bit but only for about 3 hours at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives