July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1653465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great on the go snack

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't enjoy the taste much, it was simply too much taste. Then I got used to it, and now I love it! The taste is very dark chocolate with a touch of coconut. Also it is not too sweet, which I think is great. And the size of it is perfect! Love this with coffee :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not very good. Feels cold in the mouth because of the erythritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking, porridge, smoothies etc. It tastes really good and also it is low on carbs, which is important to me. Recommended! Remember to store it in a cold place to keep it fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, sweet taste. I would have liked it better if it had a little salt in it, though. I use Himalaya salt to get the extra oomph. Can be used as dip, on bread,in cakes and cookies and in raw chocolate. Many possibilities. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy this

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really notice any difference compared to other Vitamin C-products. It's great that it doesn't upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and crunch

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It's my new favorite. The taste is good, the crunchis great and it also is a healthy snack. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the crunchiness of it and the fact that it is a much more healthy alternative to ordinary tortillas, but didn't quite like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sprinkle this over my salad, yoghurt, omelette or smoothie. It tastes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It helps softening my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like sour candy, only good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives