Reviewer1653465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE420 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This stuff is great!

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it instead of sugar when I bake. It's super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this and will definitely buy again. A favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the taste of this green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love at first sip!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this warm, sweet vanilla and hazelnut blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste.

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very good moisturizing effect. Plus for no smell. Only trouble is that it leaves an oily feel to the skin for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. It helps softening my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy this

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used in cereals, as snacks or in cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to milden the taste of my homemade raw chocolate. It's great for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really notice any difference compared to other Vitamin C-products. It's great that it doesn't upset your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives