Reviewer1653664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAV740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good but not chocolately enough

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A pretty good product, but not a real dark cocoa. I have found Frontier Naturals Organic Dutch Coco Powder has a great dark flavor, and it is sold here at Iherb. Mixes easily too. I found out it only has 1% caffeine so I can make my own chocolates with coconut oil and stevia and still be sleepy at bedtime. Also can make goodies for the young grand kids and it doesn't affect them. The best out of all coco powders I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic and pure

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has no chemicals, only pure organic ingredients. And a great price for 500 tabs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has no other ingredients other than the vegetarian capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great after antibiotics

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time but esopecially after taking antibiotics, and also during the time I'm taking them, 2 hours afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unrefined

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loeve this unrefined, but pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter products are whole food, organic, and have nothing but wholesome ingredients. they are my brand from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsweetened and tastes great in my homemade chocolates!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, smells and tastes like coconut oil should!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best rub in pain reliever I've ever come accross! It is so minty and seeps deep down in and the "heat" stays there for hours. I found it on a fluke and am so glad I did! Barbara, California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used lavender for any aches and pains, like neck or back pain, in joints, or burns, scrapes, cuts, rashes. It is so healing as well as antibiotic, antiviral, antiseptic. I also use it on my husbands restless legs, along with a good chop chop on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural product

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love useing a really pure product like this, but it doesn't leave my mouth feeling really fresh, aven though it has peppermint in it. I'd still use it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but wish they were raw also

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak the phytic acid out of them, and dehydrate them and they are great. Even my grandkids love them. Very high in zinc and also good for the prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives