Reviewer1653664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAV740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barbara

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many non chemical deodorants and non have worked, but his one works fantastic, and smells really good too. And no chemicals at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barbara

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty pure, very few "other ingredients" whic is hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

garden of life detoxifiber

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

all organic, works well, taste is bland...I add a tiny bit of stevia and love it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great after antibiotics

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time but esopecially after taking antibiotics, and also during the time I'm taking them, 2 hours afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life super seed

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've found, mostly organic, no psyllium which works agains me, and tastes bland but not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural product

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love useing a really pure product like this, but it doesn't leave my mouth feeling really fresh, aven though it has peppermint in it. I'd still use it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still need to try it but I like what I read on the box and the fact that is is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, smells and tastes like coconut oil should!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unrefined

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loeve this unrefined, but pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic and pure

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has no chemicals, only pure organic ingredients. And a great price for 500 tabs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has no other ingredients other than the vegetarian capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives