July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1653664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAV740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best toothbrush around

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very soft and so nice not to have to throw the whole thing away into the landfill, and the price is great for what you get!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to find organic

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST iron supplement around because it is whole food, can be taken on an empty stomach, and does not cause constipation. It is not at all like the toxic ones from the drug store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsweetened and tastes great in my homemade chocolates!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great concept but the brushes wear out faster than most, but the good thing is you don't throw away the whole toothbursh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but different

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very dark and somewhat thick. I keep it refrigerated, although nothing on the bottle says to. But last summer It was very warm and it turned into a gooy glob. I returned it to Wisdom no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but not chocolately enough

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A pretty good product, but not a real dark cocoa. I have found Frontier Naturals Organic Dutch Coco Powder has a great dark flavor, and it is sold here at Iherb. Mixes easily too. I found out it only has 1% caffeine so I can make my own chocolates with coconut oil and stevia and still be sleepy at bedtime. Also can make goodies for the young grand kids and it doesn't affect them. The best out of all coco powders I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calif

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for occasional constipation and it works very gently with no cramping or any of the harsh symptoms I've experienced from other bowel helpers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the ingredients

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey Organics natural missst herbal hairspray

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it...has no chemicals, is a soft hold and brushes our well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good medicine

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When coming down with a cold or whatever, I take 2 every 2 hours during the day and by morning it's gone!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of life cod liver oil

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good like mint and lemon, not fishy. A very good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives