Reviewer1653759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROM572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super Enzymes

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for the digestive system especially when eating meat or processed foods which take longer to leave the system. Helps your body eliminate a lot of excess build up that has accumulated over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion Root

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a natural way for getting excess water out of the body and the only one that is safe to use for a long length of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Detoxifer

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking for a long time for something for a Liver Detoxifier that would help my Fatty liver eliminate the toxics that were making me sick and I am so glad that I finally found this one because it really does a great job. I have so much more energy than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion Root

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is a nature herb that allows the body to relax and maintains it's natural flow of ridding the body of liquid waste. I love this product and I use it regularly to regulate my water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potassium

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was experiencing leg and feet cramps and they are very painful. Since taking this product the cramps are gone and I have not had them since. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an excellant product for the face.

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have these horrible dry spots that come with age and I tried everything to clear up these very dry spots that were also red as well almost felt like I had a bad rash of dry skin that would clear up but this cream was sensational and just 2 applications cleared the dry areas up completely. I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on May 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle I am very satisfied with this product because it makes me feel much more alert and in a good mood all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for weak immune systems. I suffered from a weak immune and was prone to infections like staph virus. Since taking this product have not had any flare ups and I feel great. Well worth the money and taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragaius

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I got this. I was toxic and was sick all the time. I had been searching for something to purify my blood and this product did the trick. For the first time I feel so healthy and finally on the mend. My illness that I was fighting finally disappeared and now all I feel is good all the time. This definitely works for any one that is fighting illnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way to cleanse the liver of all the toxins and it works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Senna Leaves

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This I have found is the best laxative for cleansing the colon and I have tried many but have found this one to be the most gentle and yet thorough ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives