Reviewer1654136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUF424 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent way to consume the needed calcium

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have every one in my family hooked on these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely beats the alternative

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

of having to drink the juice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

all of the traditional medicinal teas I have tired I love. I am so glad iherb is now carrying these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best softgels

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love Now brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just don't like the packaging, not reseal able, wish it had a zip lock seal. I put this in my morning shake, sprinkle it in food, kids don't even mind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the creaminess of this. I have not had buckwheat in years, forgot what I was missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big HIT!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My entire family LOVES this. My husband always fights me when I try to replace certain foods for "organic" or "whole food" anything in the pantry or fridge, with this I got no fight back and even the kids love it, on waffles, yogurt, anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE Traditional Medicicinals!!!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like their teas! I am excited that iherb is now carrying them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time time

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have ever purchased hoodia. So far it seems to give a boost on energy and not much more, but will continue to use until it is gone, hopefully the results are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have only been taking this for about a week

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually look forward to this shake everyday, but it actually still tastes pretty yucky, can't seem to get used to the taste but for whatever reason I seem hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does what is says

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried the solution in the instruction but it was a bit to much salt for me because I could feel the salt irritating my nostril. Other than this I really liked it, it really cleared up my air way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Lotion

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This the first time I purchase this lotion and my 9 year old girl really likes it. My boys not so much as it has a baby powder scent to it, which doesn't linger at all. I would continue to purchase this lotion for my daught

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives