Reviewer1654444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COH544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great price!

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with my TMG. I'm using it for depression and it has definitely improved my mood and mental clarity--the effects for me were immediate. It makes sleeping more difficult--so I take literally the smallest amount you can imagine--just a pinch. I tried SAM-e in the past and didn't like the enteric coating--seems like this has the same effect and I like it much better because it's about a tenth of the price, there's no enteric coating, and I can tailor my dose to my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes awful but works great.

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful for increasing stomach acid to improve digestion and depression/low brain function related to zinc deficiency. I put it in a smoothie so I can't taste it--but just in water, it's awful. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers or stabilizers. Quick acting. Tastes great. Good for evening out my moods and calming my mind. If I take too much, it makes me feel a little flat--so I take it sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the right supplement for me

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me too energetic and jittery like caffeine--and then I felt worse after coming down. I'm giving very small amounts to my senior dog and seems to improve her energy and reduce her Parkinson's like shaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lion's Mane is a good brain tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked instantly to improve energy, metabolism, and increased my body temperature. Great for hypothyroidism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neutral flavor--much better than Now Brand Pea protein. Good source of hypoallergenic protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a very small amount everyday and it's really helped balance my central nervous system. I feel less sensitive to caffeine and other things that used to make me feel very nervous and jittery. I had some dark chocolate the other night right before bed, and it had no effect on me (never would have been the case before). This product has no taste--so taking it is no big deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a good product for me

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product lowered my cholesterol--I already have really low cholesterol, so it made me feel horrible. I suppose it would be fine for someone with higher cholesterol levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell for sure how I'm benefiting, but I feel calmer and am sleeping well and hope it's improving my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pleased with this product--I had been taking the Nordic Naturals cod liver oil, and Nature's Answer seems just as good--but about half the price. No fish taste--I'm not crazy about the lemon-lime flavor. It's my only complaint--it's okay, but definitely liked the Nordic Naturals lemon flavor better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin noticeably supple and smooth. A few friends have commented that I look vibrantly healthy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives