Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I love the shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product for shaving I have ever tried, I will never go back to Gillette, Avalon organics have made a fantastic product and I will continue buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best you can get

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic, nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK cream, I have had other brand that have been absorbed by the skin. But compared with the price this is good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I bought gum, but was wrong. The gum is good even if the taste doesn't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I bought gum, but was wrong. The gum is good even if the taste doesn't last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was also great, but I prefer the Goji berry tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tasted this tea yet

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After tasting three of the same brand I guess this is also another quality tea from Yogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started with this Chlorella pills and it is to early to review this product. However a friend of me told me that the brand Now Foods is quality product with a nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far good

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, making peanut choclate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would have given been more heat/cold than it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives