Reviewer1654938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 135 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Will buy again

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo a lot. As a man I don't wash my hair often, but when I do I enjoy this shampoo. Very pleasant, good ingredients, will wait and see if the 'thickening' aspect has any merit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped a lot dealing with depression, and living in absolutely miserable circumstances. Don't take the drugs, try some herbs first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great BCAA mix!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great BCCA+G.. The G(lutamine) is a bit low for my liking, but otherwise a great product. From what I've heard BCAA powder usually tastes bad, but I really like the taste of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's Best SAMe

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more? If you're an under-methylator.. Get this! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great juice

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality GABA

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Take before bed, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gold!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy gold now! Hahaha.. Good stuff, use it wisely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality aminos

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

L-Taurine, 300g. Quality. What else do you need?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creatine.. Creapure

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job, good quanity, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The dosage seems a bit high, but great for people who have thyroid issues, or just want a bit of a boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best quality Apple Cider Vinegar out there

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap, and great. What else do you need to know?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality source of Omega-3's

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best fish oil out there, for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 135 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives