Reviewer1654938

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 135 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had to try these greens, and they were great! Individual servings are awesome for portability and convenience. Best tasting greens I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo a lot. As a man I don't wash my hair often, but when I do I enjoy this shampoo. Very pleasant, good ingredients, will wait and see if the 'thickening' aspect has any merit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the highest quality protein available on iHerb (arguably anywhere). A bit expensive, but you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great surprise

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my girlfriend as a chemical free alternative hair product. She absolutely loves it, and I love that she's not poisoning herself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best quality Apple Cider Vinegar out there

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's cheap, and great. What else do you need to know?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality source of Omega-3's

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best fish oil out there, for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great BCAA mix!

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great BCCA+G.. The G(lutamine) is a bit low for my liking, but otherwise a great product. From what I've heard BCAA powder usually tastes bad, but I really like the taste of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creatine.. Creapure

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job, good quanity, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's Best SAMe

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more? If you're an under-methylator.. Get this! Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient, quality source

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine! Very convenient 1g dose capsules. Get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goldenberries!

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite berries! Delicious :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Cacao Nibs

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cacao goodness, navitas quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 135 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives