Reviewer1655398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEG778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

finally

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have had sleeping problems for many many years, but now i actually sleep at 11 every night. and i sleep the entire night without waking up. it is just fantastic. and the taste is so nice too. love from norway

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i AM actually sure that this spirulina together with all the other superfoods i bought from iherb have helped me to lower my sugar addiction, and i also sleep better and have more energy. even my co workers tell me i look good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic product,love the price,and powder is so much nicer than pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was a smart thing to buy. now i dont need to have the entire kitchen filled with all my vitamin pill glasses. fantastic little thing that can hold alot of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic product,very good taste,and love the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic product,and a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product and a fantastic price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

easy to use,easy to wash,dont make a mess. great shaker

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste,and it helpes,because my mouth only smell in the morning now, not all day like before

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic.my hair feels wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from norway

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the product,and love the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives