Reviewer1656390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR222 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lorena

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am truly impressed with how much this product has helped my low thyroid condition. I have had more energy, better sleep, and better tolerance to cold since taking it. I'm stocking up a few years worth since codex alimentarius implementation might make it unavailable next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorena

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats this product for dealing with vaginal dryness and other hormone imbalance symptoms. I mean, this stuff makes you really ready to go with your man!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great stuff!

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am buying my second bottle of this right now because, surprisingly, it did work. By that I mean that I had better energy during the day and slept well at night. I think it contributed to better hormone balance, thereby making me feel better. Believe me, I wouldn't spend another $17 if it didn't have noticeable benefits. I also noticed that other brands have alcohol and cost more. I would not like the taste of alcohol in my mouth. This just tastes like water, maybe slightly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nah, don't bother

Posted on May 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a low-carber, and if I were to eat the way they suggest in here I'd gain weight and feel fatigued. This is only for a certain segment of the population that does well on carbs. Not me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorena

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simple natural cheap thyroid booster. Awesome stuff. Also helps with sinus problems I have noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lorena

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several months,and holy smokes what an energy booster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me ravenous

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know wny, but this made me a lot more hungry. Just not the right formula for me. I do love King Bio brand. The anti-aging formula is GREAT and that one really does suppress my appetite and give me energy. If this one does not work for you, consider their anti-aging formula instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's with all the icky sugar and preservatives? Sheesh!

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Was going to try this, but it has some really gross sugar and preservatives in it that I'm sure will make me sick. I'm sure they could have thought of some way to make it taste good without that crap. Big disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, it'll keep ya healthy

Posted on May 01, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I finally caved in to all the hoopla about vitamin D! At first I thought it was just overhyped like a lot of things. Now I know that it is a powerful healer of many problems. I had nerve damage and was too susceptible to lung and sinus infections, but now my nerves are healing and my lungs and sinuses are clear after just a few months of 10,000 iu per day of vitamin D. At some point I'll drop back to 5,000 iu per day, but that is the level I will probably maintain for life. I'm so glad they started doing all the research on this so that people can avoid things like MS, diabetes, Parkinson's, and cancer by keeping their vitamin D levels up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this a lot for any type of ache, pain, or injury. Used it before dentistry too. You put it on, forget about it, and in an hour or two you all of a sudden notice that your pain is gone or greatly diminished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me sleep better and wake up refreshed

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed for some time now that any kind of antioxidant makes me sleep better, and wake up earlier and feeling more refreshed. This one works the same as the goji berries and seanol I have tried. I think I'll just keep rotating those things around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have relied on this for about 20 years

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Any time I'm feeling run down or have to get up too early or stay up too late, this is what I go for. After I had my baby, two or three packets a day were indispensable for the sleep deprivation that you get with a breast-fed newborn. I really don't know what I would have done without it. I find that sepia homeopathic (30c), eleuthero, and iodoral work synergistically with emergen-c to get you feeling strong and energetic without being hyped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives