Reviewer1657151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAT816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

smells bad :(

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have no complains about its softening and moisturizing qualities but i can't get used to its odour which is quite discernible and unpleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great as a night moisturizer together with sea buckthorn cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. my scalp it not itchy any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vrey good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it together with Jason scalp balancing shampoo. they work really well together. my hair looks much healthier since i started using them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it definitely works better than any other nose strips i've ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasant non-greasy moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a foot cream at night. My heels are prone to cracks and far more expensive stuff wasn't of much help but only two weeks after I started using lanolin I saw visible results! Will keep purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely love this cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it very much, so far

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my blackheads are not washed away completely but my skin looks healthier and feels fresh and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product.it eliminates odour for the whole day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product, though after applying it my skin feels a little oily at the end of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives