Reviewer1657482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the lotion with my favorite oil and i have the sexiest skin imagined- sparkling and smelling in my fav way. Plus being a vegan it matters the product is cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC!!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fallen in love with this angel and it will be forever! It smells like heaven, it's soft like melted butter, its not greasy yet penetrates your skin deeply, my hands and feet are MUCH softer, and i loooove the fact its so pure ingredients wise that I put it all over my little girl. again heaven!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blah!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick and not refreshing, to sweet. never again! But i LOVE Nature's Gate! this is just not their best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very thin, won't be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXELLENT and a great price!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!!!!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

dellicious, magic stardust!! please never stop selling this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loooving it!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful smell of lavender and vanilla, loving the ingredients, have been using also on my 21 mo old daughter!definitely will be re-ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice with kale! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives