Reviewer1657482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the lotion with my favorite oil and i have the sexiest skin imagined- sparkling and smelling in my fav way. Plus being a vegan it matters the product is cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC!!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fallen in love with this angel and it will be forever! It smells like heaven, it's soft like melted butter, its not greasy yet penetrates your skin deeply, my hands and feet are MUCH softer, and i loooove the fact its so pure ingredients wise that I put it all over my little girl. again heaven!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blah!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

thick and not refreshing, to sweet. never again! But i LOVE Nature's Gate! this is just not their best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very thin, won't be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXELLENT and a great price!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST ON EARTH

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I have to drink only tea till the rest of my life that would be Tulsi Rose Tea. It is HEAVEN. hot or chilled, in the morning or evening, any time of the day it just hugs your whole being, makes you feel enlightened and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this brand forever and not going to change my mind. simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they jare ust drops. there is no taste to it, my kid is totaly oblivious but since breastfed babes don't get vit d from mother's milk she needs the suplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best ever! ideal for winter weather on babe's face, fantastic on babe's bum, heals any rush in no time! great price also, lower than Whole Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic! strong refreshing flavor. love the tube!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives