Reviewer1658669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on all types of bread, crackers, and Indian food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well good results

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good neti

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it works well lite in weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its ok

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the added incense combined in this sage make a lighter smoke not thick smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find it real good for skin conditions some get worse be for they get better helps neutralize free radicals in your body. It contains high amounts of iron which is good for menstruating woman. it beats topical skin creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

you dont get what you pay for

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a friend recommended dr. Ohira's probiotics I don't enjoy them I learned from my own personal experience that they can not be used every day their not what I expected, their fermented vegatable its not worth it if your looking for live acedopholis. not used for digestion issues.I dont know what the use is, if you want fermented vegetables try konbucha tea, fungus or kimche dont wast your time just eat right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia seeeds

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy it

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for two reasons only cordyceps has proven wrong only for one theory It provided excellent sexual enhancer and endurance for sex and blood circulation directed to a mans junk I do not recommended cordyceps before exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

compare

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased it for the stress relief, mind-boosting, immune-enhancing, and rejuvenating properties and the results were not convincing, it might be good for other symptoms, I just noticed it to be weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very little is used during each dental cleaning, enhances your daily dental hi gene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives