Reviewer1659370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OWE799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It works

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my wife; she had never tried any herbal supplements to improve things "down there," although I have tried numerous products and enjoyed the benefits. For about three weeks she only took one pill every morning to give her system time to adjust (this is the "maintenance" dose). After that time, she took 2 or 3 pills in the evening about two hours before sex. And, according to her, it improved sensitivity, lubrication, and gives "overall enhancement." It also helps to reduce the time her body needs between orgasms. We will definitely be ordering again, and iHerb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is something to this...

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been using this lotion along with the Natural Curves supplement. After our third child, her breasts were pretty flat (she's 40). I did a lot of research on this types of natural supplements and decided on these two. She's been using this "system" for about a month now and her breasts look better and there is more breast tissue. Not an actual cup size increase yet, but we are satisfied with the results so far! I bought enough for 3 months, so after that time we will decide on what to do next (continue, taper down, take a break, or stop completely). But, right now hubby is happy! And oh, she was only able to get about three weeks worth of applications from a bottle -- this agrees with some of the other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been taking this for about one month, along with the Breast and Balance lotion. Better tone and some volume increase... we hope that it continues. (especially me, the hubby). The price is good and iHerb is great as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great source for DHA

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has such a high level of DHA for a manageable pill. It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonably priced and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zzzzzz

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with melatonin and valerian root. I sleep great now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lots of great information

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just get this. Read it and try some of the suggestions. The Dr. offers some good advice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You should try this

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iherb is always selling out of this stuff, so if you see it's in stock, buy a bottle. It adds to firmness. I usually combine it with other herbs like a little yohimbe, l-arginine, and h.g.w.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO source

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great combo of amino acids to aid NI production.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for me

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one pill in the morning w/ maca for a morning pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powerful stuff

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great but I can't take this past 2:00 or my sleep is effected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Now foods is superb and iHerb is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives