July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1659759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR275 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tastes great and nice bold Ginger taste

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some of this in non-organic but this one seems stronger. We use ginger lots, fresh and powdered, for all its health benefits. Also my back hurts less when I take it. This is great for smoothies so you don't get the stringy fiber as with fresh root. I like their Turmuric also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blends well in smoothies

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is pleasantly neutral in taste, and light enough to blend in with most smoothies. I haven't tried it with food yet, but a great protein bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free advertising

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great, for free. I've filled a few out and am waiting for the payoff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working good for senior aches and pains

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We got this for my 82 y.o. father-in-law and he said his pain in his joints has eased some. It's great for those who don't want to use fresh or powdered forms of ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Information

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to a friend who was on blood pressure meds, and now he doesn't need them. Just follow the advice in the book, which is basic good health practices, and you'll be cured too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just 4 organic plant ingredients that are mild on the tummy

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it's whole fruits and not less effective fractionated C that's hard on the stomach. It helped me fend off the late winter sickness that was going around early in the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite mouthwash (and toothpaste)

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite flavor of this brand mouthwash. It's a great tasting healthy alternative to Blisterine, and no tooth ruining alcohol. I would prefer stevia to xylitol for the sweetness though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value in Greens

Posted on May 31, 2006

I've tried several good green foods, but this has the most for your $, plus the best taste (as greens go).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothpaste (and mouthwash)

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a great bold taste without the overpowering, oversweet sacarrin taste of the standard American toothpaste. It has great ingredients and no brain numbing flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice, and a bit lighter on the tongue than most

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some coconut oils I've tried have a thicker heavier texture, but this one seems lighter in a good way. I'll use the heavy stuff for cooking and eat this straight or for raw recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy stuff

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this stuff right out of the jar. I need to try some raw "healthy candy" recipes with it. I gave a bit to my cat to try and she loved it too. The wife uses it instead of butter on her organic jam sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild flavor and not too much grit

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed a huge difference in whitening, but I also haven't used it a lot yet. The flavor is mild, and since it's a gel, not too gritty, but a bit foamy. Still not as bad as a commercial brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives