Reviewer1660363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OFA769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for over a year now and can honestly say that my skin and nails have improved drastically. After one week of taking this product I noticed that my skin was softer and radiant. My nails are no longer brittle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Cleanser I use in the Morning!

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cleanser in the morning or times when I don't need to remove makeup. It has a minty smell and slightly tingles the skin, quite refreshing especially in the morning. I've been using it for several months and would continue to repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleanser

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has great ingredients and really cleans the skin without leaving it dry. I've been using it for several months now and really enjoy it. It's made by a company with great values, using fair trade natural ingredients, that I'd gladly support! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes Well

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It moisturizes well but I haven't really noticed any improvement in my facial lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

`

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

`

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives