Reviewer1660369

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You would think something labelled "Ayurvedic" would be full of good things. Serves me right for not paying attention to the ingredient list before I added it as a freebie to my order. On reading the ingredient list on receipt I was horrified to find propylene glycol is item number four and there is not one but four parabens included. As for the lemongrass - that's the last item listed. It's not going anywhere near my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a sea buckthorn capsule from another supplier for about a year. These equal the strength but the price is cheaper. Therefore, I'm very pleased and it's cheaper for me to use iherb than to order from my usual source in England.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I stumbled across these sunflower seeds. They make a very tasty and healthy addition to lunchtime salads. Will definitely be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous light and crispy crackers but unfortunately they don't travel well! But I thoroughly enjoyed all the broken bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Body Scrub

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mainly to use as a foot scrub but it has a great texture so have used it all over. I'm very pleased with the softness it leaves. Also it stays in your hand for long enough to do the business without disappearing down the drain too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only giving 4 stars as the orange ones (I think they are meant to be tangerine according to the pictures on the front) are awful. The other colours are refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some say it's too hard but it does soften with use. Good at repairing my flaky lips and minimal taste. Works well for an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that an aged garlic extract tablet is such a good price. Haven't been taking them long enough to report on benefits but I've been taking garlic extract for many years so these are a replacement for my usual ones. Stronger, so I'm hoping for good results. Also I don't reek of garlic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, slow-release Vitamin-C at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using about a month so am unsure of long term benefits.However, it is somewhat sticky and you have to work quickly to get it applied before it dries out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this on the strength of other reviews but I think I've made a mistake. Takes forever to dry and it doesn't seem to make any difference to the application or staying power of my foundation,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives