July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1660652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUL071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Horrible smell

Posted on Apr 07, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know what went wrong with this products, but it stinks, really really bad. I gave it 2 stars because i think it does clean, but i can't stand the smell, no flower or tangerine smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have applied it on my hair and it made a difference. my hair was smoother and easier to comb when dry, i have curly and frizzy hair and always using an iron to straighten. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong tea tree

Posted on May 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't work on me at all. The tea tree added it's too strong, makes your eyes teary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the skin

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sensitive skin and vit e helped me keep it nice and smooth, this is a miracle product to me. My skin look so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it has a pleasant smell, not too strong. it does not irritate my skin at all, unlike the normal deodorant. though the smell does not last too long, have to reapply..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice on summer days

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's light and non sticky, even my 2 yrs old son likes it. the smell is great, no irritations, but it doesn't retain the fragrance on your skin for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lavender fragrance

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of lavender stays for quite long time, it doesn't make so much foam but washes nicely my sons body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not too strong flavours, though i will have to come back with reviews abt how it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives