Reviewer1660849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIN332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on May 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of things and this silver works BEST for my son's upper respatory infections. He's diagnosed with Down syndrome and would get several URI's a year. I'd irrigate his nose with saline several times daily and give him lots of vitamin C. He'd have heavy, heavy mucous that would last 6 to 8 weeks. For years, I just couldn't control it. Now when the infection starts, I irrigate his nose very well then put a few drops of silver in each nostril for him to "snuff" up. Then I give him 1/2t by mouth. This usually clears him up in a few days!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Itching in my ears is gone and dark circles under my eyes are gone! Was hoping for more of an energy boost from chlorophyll oxygenating my blood, but may take more time, energy levels are better though. I will continue to buy more of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do the research, and then find all these great, natural products at iherb that take the place of prescription drugs with huge risk factors and sometimes deadly side effects!! I take this product to sharpen focus, memory and alleviate stress and depression. It's great, feels totally natural, and no side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty taste!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's a reason they recommend taking this with juice. The taste is so nasty, and I'm usually not picky about that! I'm sure the product is excellent, if you can get it down. When I took the capsule form, it worked very well!! I mistakenly ordered the liquid - I won't do that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 5,000 IU's. During flu season I double the dose. One day I realized I could get down on my hands and knees and pick stuff up off the floor. Wow!! I haven't been able to do that in ages. Taking D 3 makes a big difference in several areas of health...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. No side effects. Thanks iherb for such excellent service, ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great taste...

Posted on May 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I love the Bio Chem protiens - they are my favorite! But I have to say, this new product with greens does not taste real good and looks even worse. If taste is important to you in a protien shake...you may not like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Taste!

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great way to give kids vitamin D! We all love them, even the adults.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love these!

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get vitamins and minerals in kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps me get good REM sleep. I wake up in the morning feeling refreshed - haven't done that in years! No side effects, if I need to get up in the night, I can without feeling groggy. Great natural product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on May 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose of EPA/DHA in a single serving. Taste is good! I started giving it to my 10 yr old son diagnosed with Down syndrome and within a week his teacher was telling me he is working so much harder and she has seen such a difference in his academic work. Wow!! I take it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast-acting, absorbed well

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it worked very well and it's very fast acting.I use it in conjunction with Natural Factors magnesium for muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives