July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1661016

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSI650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this multi - I actually feel better when I take it. I am so happy to have found this, and it's so light to ship that I can receive it no problem. Thank you! Will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with digestion!

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product. Tried for the first time while living abroad...helps with digesting after meals, especially if garlic or other foods would normally make someone gassy. A must for anyone who wants to optimize digestion and uptake of nutrients from food. Light and minty taste residue from caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Upon reading the reviews, I was hopeful that it would work. But, I hasn't worked well for me. The best natural deoderant so far is still from Weleda. (Tried this one instead because the Weleda one is too heavy to ship to me due to the glass bottle!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for teachers!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I teach grade 4 and 5 and really need these after talking all day. Will buy again - the flavour is subtle but very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Most Amazing Soy Sauce. Period.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Most Amazing Soy Sauce. Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Real peppermint taste + dark chocolate = little bit of heaven. Will most definitely be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my in-laws and they are very pleased. Easy to take and helps them feel better everyday. Will have to see on the long term but so far (3 weeks) they have already felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps dry nose, and when I have a cold. Had a NeilMed bottle but it was getting old, despite my cleaning it. This just seems cleaner and more reusable. I use with the saline solution packs you can buy anywhere. Highly recommended for people living in dry climates like North China where I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take super doses of vit C when I am feeling under the weather or tired from traveling/working overtime. It does have a slight bitter taste as other people indicated in their posts, but no prob: I just mix with a little juice and it dissolves fine. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice coverage and colour

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with colour and coverage. Shake it well. I put on 2 coats and it stayed on well for 1 week, even in salt water and walking on the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only complaint is the opening of the bottle: no dropper, so hard to pour/mix. A dropper would help avoid spilling. Otherwise good price and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scent disappointing

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells to perfumey...not natural. Couldn't bear it - so not sure what to do with it. Nice and creamy, but the smell is not suitable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives