Reviewer1661219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIS816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Now Foods, Nattokinase, 100 mg 120 Vcaps

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product so far. This is the second time I have purchased it. I had a TIA and had a lot of numbness in the right side of my neck; also was told by a doctor that my blood was thick. Since I have been using Nattokinase, the numbness in my neck has greatly subsided. I still have a little numbness in my tongue, but that is a lot better too. I intend to keep using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HeartCare

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with this product. I am calmer, not so short of breath and I can now exercise where before I couldn't as I did not have enough breath. I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DRB-00172 Strontium

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using Strontium and it has been only about 2 weeks. I will be able to rate it fairly at a later date, after I have a bone density test. It has been well tolerated so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for some time have had no side effects. I noticed I had more energy almost as soon as I started taking it. I take 4 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery Seed Extract

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I cannot tell yet exactly what the benefits have been to me because I have not taken them long enough. I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW-03140 Nattokinase

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started using Nattokinase and it has been only about 2 weeks. I had a TIA which is a mini stroke and my jaw and tongue on the right side always feels like it is thick and slower so that I could have another one. I have noticed that this feeling has been better for several days now. I will keep using Nattokinase and will be able to rate it more fairly at a later time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PEG-00001 Peri Gum

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Peri Gum seems to make teeth feel stronger and does take some of the red out of your gums. I feel it is a good product but have only been using it for about 2 weeks which is not enough time to rate it fairly. I do have one concern - it is brown in color, and I wonder if it is going to stain teeth and make them yellow. I can't tell yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Herbs, Bitter Melon, 450 mg Each, 100 capsules

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Bitter Melon because I read a newsletter by a renowned doctor who said that it helped lower cholesterol and triglycerides. I have not taken it long enough to give a fair rating, but it is well tolerated with no side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arjuna and Cardiac Support

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product. If you have irregular heartbeat and are short of breath, they may help you. I am calmer and blood pressure is better. I have had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, CoQ10, 100 mg, 180 Vcaps

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking CoQ10 for a long time, but this is the first time I have ordered this brand. It is too soon to make a rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives