July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1662056

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TET737 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

wonderful

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It is just a little heavier than I like, but it is still light. It absorbs well. It has a great smell--that of grapefruit. When I first apply it, I feel a tightening of my skin--less wrinkles. The best thing I like about it is what it does for my hands. It is the best hand lotion product I have ever used. Before I started using this product, I had old looking hands. Well, I should, I'm 82. This product has taken 10 to 15 years off the appearance of my hands. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy. I will buy it again. It has become my one and only moisturizing cream. I use it on my face, neck, feet, and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goodbye unwelcomed guests!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to do an excellent job of cleansing the digestive tract of bacterial imbalance, yeast growth and parasites. It drastically cuts down on any gas rumblings, loose stools, bloating, etc. The taste is pleasant. I started out using it twice a day. After a few days, I only needed it once a day. Sometimes, I skip days because it is not needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mint-free tooth paste I have found. It has a fresh taste and does an excellent job of cleaning the teeth. It has the consistency of petroleum jelly, so does not roll off the toothbrush as soon as it gets in your mouth. I have come to the end of a 15 year search for a mint free tooth paste or powder that works well. If you are unable to use toothpastes with mint, try this. I hope you will find it as satisfactory as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drain cleaner

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help to relieve the slow drainage temporarily. It does have to be used on an on-going basis to keep the drain open. It has a slightly unpleasant odor. When I use it, I close the drain which helps to keep the smell out of the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of protein. It is easily digested It is worth buying again. However, I want to try some others so I have something more to compare this one to. Having said that, it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not compare favorably with other coconut oils that I have used. I found it to have a "waxy" taste. When I tried to use it on toast as a substitute for butter, I found that it went right though the toast as a liquid oil. It also tasted oily. It did not seem as smooth as other coconut oils that I've used, either. It has a "grainy" texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thick

Posted on May 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very thick and creamy. I think it might be very good frozen as ice cream. I use it as milk over dry cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tough

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They need to remove one more leaf from the heart. It is touch and therefore, inedible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast acting

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get jumpy legs. This corrects the problem immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrance free

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It does a good job of cleaning, and, it is fragrant free. So many cleansers have that sickening smell that actually makes me ill. This is very pleasant for me to use. I will probably use it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good nectar

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft slightly thick, moist, dehydrated vegetables with Italian seasonings--especially basil. Most of the people that tried them in my family raved about them. I was the exception. I found that a little bit of them went a long ways with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives