Reviewer1662241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUL179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use after a workout to help increase muscle, but it is beneficial even if you don't exercise. I never eat much protein, so I add this to my diet to remain healthy and have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than sominex!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take only 1/2 of my blood pressure pill and 1 magnesium capsule and have found it to be very effective in lowering my blood pressure. I take another at bedtime to relax me and I sleep beautifully! (Check with your doctor before changing your dose of blood pressure meds). While using this product, I found my usual blood pressure pill was lowering my BP too much and was able to cut the dosage in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful product! It has lowered my blood pressure and relaxes me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life RNA/DNA

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product! I have loved every product that I have ordered from iHerb! Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Benefit Green Tea

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the green tea product that I used to buy at the health food store. A great product! Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a year to improve my vision. It containsd everything necessary for good eye health. You have it at a much lower price than I had been paying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula Co-Q 10, 200mg.

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a great price! I am very happy that you carry this mproduct. Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Black Walnut

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My friend was buying her black walnut elsewhere and finding it hard to find this product. She is very happy with your product. Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I furmly believe in this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods French Vanilla

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This si a nice product to use if you want a little change. Usually, I buy the regular Stevie Extract. But, this is excellent, too. Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought bthis product foir a friend. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! iHerb offers the best products, great prices, quick delivery...............simple the BEST! Thanks! Michael D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives