Reviewer1662324

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not So Good

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried this shampoo and regret buying it. It makes your hair very dry. Would not or order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Product For Its Price

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried using the cream for about a week and felt that it smoothes and moisturise your skin. I have combine this cream with the glycolic acid cream and it has wonderful results. The face glows and the skin is very clear. I love it and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Really Effective

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I've use the cream for about a month and have not notice any lightening. But the texture of the cream is light and the smell is pleasant. other than that I think the effect is pretty slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a Bad Product

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken for a week and notice that i don't feel that bloated and feels lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This peel purify the skin and tightens it. Ater washing rinsing makes your skin smooth and glowing but a little messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flaxseed oil

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonable price. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's worth the Price

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a very light gel, only been using for a week . It brightens the face but it's better to combine with the Reviva TGF Beta 1 cream. It gives better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice smell, non-sticky and makes your skin smooth and supple the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth buying and Gd Product

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This serum glides on your face smoothly and its not sticky. Makes your face smooth and glowing. It's a worth buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle Face wash

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle and soothing face wash. I like it because it has all the natural ingredients without parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth the price

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Omega 3 softgels is not bad given the price is worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have started using for about a week, it does make your skin a little dry but it's good that you apply a lttle moisturiser on top of it and will be fine. It makes your skin firm and has a lightening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives