Reviewer1663449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDA642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

<3

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this shampoo (and conditioner)! We recently switch out all toxic products with natural ones, and I had to try this shampoo. I hair routine use to consist of Curly Sexy Hair followed by Moroccan Oil, but with this, my hair got so silky smooth! I couldnt belive it when I brushed my hair after the first wash, so soft! I had curly, frizzy hair (not the worst though), now it's wavy, less frizzy, and silky smooth <3 Thank you Acure Organics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, and organic! My future weekend candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking this before breakfast about a year ago, after realizing that I should get more green vegetables, and didn't expect to notice any difference, but my skin got better, and I felt more awake during the day. Fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good consistency, smells AMAZING - my new favorite hand soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big and nice

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flakes for my cereal. Good coconut taste, and perfect size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and wonderful gojiberries! A little piece of heaven in my morning cereal <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best organic and raw walnuts I can find :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stone, my feet are so soft after using this once in a while in the shower. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best chocolate from Endangered Species. Love the combination of dark chocolate and raspberries, and also supports endangered species :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great colors

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the colormix in this one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful in my cereal with yoghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth and longlasting, smells good too, but I can't have my hands near my face for a while after using it since the smell is rather rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives