July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1663873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOV397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Fantastic, if you can get past the taste it is wonderful stuff.

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works. It is pure, easy to use and moves things along without cramps or bloating. My nutrionist recommended it to me and I'm glad I started using it. Within a few days I began to feel more peppy. It doesn't taste very good --but it is worth it! Just be sure to mix it quickly and drink it down fast with lots of water afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great feel, really helped with the crows feet.

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it! This product has a nice clean smell to it, is not greasy and the skin feels smoother almost immediately. It seemed to really make a difference around my eyes, 'lifting' the bags and softening the wrinkles around my eyes. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great everyday cleaner, does not leave streaks or residue, lasts long and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and it smells so good!

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and can't use most dish soaps so I am thrilled this is a product I can use. Dishes are clean and glass is clear, no residue, lots of bubbles and the smell is divine. Economical too as a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonably priced. Seems to be high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product. Will buy again.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand a lot. It is not gritty or grainy like some I've tried. It also mixes easily with water. There is no musty smell either. I like the idea of it being organic too. This is my new brand of choice and I will order it again. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite facial soap

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have mostly oily skin with some dry patches. This soap is fantastic!! It foams up very nice, leaves the skin squeaky clean without feeling pulled tight, and it is very economical. One bar lasts a long time. This will be my new facial soap. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veggie caps are a great idea

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most CoQ10 are not veggie caps so it took a while to find one. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great 'every day' shampoo

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice texture, rich bubbles. I would say it would be better for normal or non-colored hair because it didn't seem to smooth the hair cuticle but it rinsed out well and left the hair clean and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel, not much results

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

While this product had a soft fragrance and richness to it, after rinsing my hair it didn't feel as smooth as with some other deep conditioners. It is more of an every day conditioner than a deep conditioner. I think it would be great for people with 'normal' rather than damaged hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and Effective

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the loose psyllium most of the time but this is very convenient. The caps are on the larger side but are easy to swallow. Nice when you don't want to drink the loose form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives