July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1664093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAM478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful Awesome Product!

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day prior to eating. It has helped me to overcome a great deal of pain from stomach and intestine related issues. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calendula Cream

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice cream. Used it immediately on a spider bite and it was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are Great

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found vitamins you can take on an empty stomach or with food. These are really wonderful and cause no distress!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these products!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter! You can take the vitamins, supplements without a worry about stomach issues. They are very easy to assimilate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for many years and as long as you chew them BEFORE eating, they are a huge help. Taste is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are good, easy way to get your essential Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastiest Healthy Hot Cocoa

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful. I love the taste especially when it's added to heated rice milk. I take it to work and have it on my break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Heartburn

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product many times over the years. If you use before eating then it helps with any pain you might have afterward. I still try to eat pretty low-fat but coffee is hard to give up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get daily Vitamin D

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now when we're being told to stay out of the sun as much as possible this is a nice way to get enough vitamin D. Only 4 drops on the tongue several times a day and you're got it! No or very minimal taste to the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastiest Healthy Hot Cocoa

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful. I love the taste especially when it's added to heated rice milk. I take it to work and have it on my break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Larabars!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Peanut Butter Cookie bar. It is so delicious and so easy to just schlep in my bag on the way to work! Very good choice, few ingredients and they're all natural ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was given to a friend

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to a friend who has oily skin and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives