Reviewer1664761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Working for my hair loss

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking two capsules per day, and my hormone-related (female) hair thinning has decreased greatly. I've got new little hair sprouts as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far, so good

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with Seasonal Affective Disorder, so something that supports seratonin is a boon to me. I'm taking two tablets a day, and I have noticed some mood improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic problems with acid reflux, but have been taking two capsules daily, with breakfast and dinner. My need for antacid tablets has fallen way off. No complaints at all, and glad to have something that helps without preventing my stomach from making the acid that's necessary to digest food and absorb nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant-tasting liquid that's mixed with water and has good amounts of the nutrients I'm looking for (without iron or other things I get plenty of from food). I seem to absorb these much better than solid multi-vitamins because I don't see bright yellow pee with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for DIY-ers

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like to make your own skin care products, this is a nice mixture. I mix it with water and a touch of glycerin for use as a toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To sleep, and certainly to dream

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product definitely helps me to relax and get to sleep, but I switched from two tablets to one after finding that they also trigger numerous vivid dreams - for me, at least. (I'm fine with dreaming, but the usual number per night are fine.) I also notice some mild stomach discomfort with these, but I do have a sensitive tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twice a day, every day

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fish oil has noticeably improved my physical and mental health, and this is my favorite brand - the right dosage and little if any after-taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective for me

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If I take one capsule before each meal, I sometimes go the whole day without swallowing an antacid tablet. (Quite good, in my case!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works for me

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me to fall asleep and to sleep through loud snoring after that. It tastes good, too, and I'm glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff.

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft, mild lip balm - only very lightly scented. Works well and lasts pretty long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my dry eyes

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in the morning and one at night to alleviate my middle-aged dry eye syndrome. When I've run out, the dryness is more severe. I still need eye drops, but the EPO does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more fish burps!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite fish oil. High quality, tested, and no fish burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives