Reviewer1665452

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEC650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Green & White Tea - New Chapter

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MK-7 - Jarrow

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very satisfied with everything you do. You have the best products, you ship so fast, like nobody else, and what is so important, your price is so competitive and the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PB 8

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review of my order

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect in every aspect, like always. Ina Zec

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Vitamin D3

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Bio-Curcumin - Life Extension

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Lab, Elite Omega 3

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Currant Oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Review of my order

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have the best experience dealing with you. Huge assortment of supplements, super fast service. never disappointed. Thank you. Ina Zec

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green-Pro 96 Multi - Nature'sLife

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not happy

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry to tell you that I am not happy because due to unavailability of communication with a person, I got wrong ite. I am returning it. I tried your system via internet, but it just doesn't work. I asked my daughter who is more acquainted with computer, but she was unable to make the order. I wanted Maitake, but I got Maitake mixed with other mushroom. I don't want that, because I already have the other mushroom. I tried to use your chat line, but it didn't lead me anywhere. Your ordering system is very bad. I tried before too, and could not get it right. I do other other things via internet, but it is much more simple and clearer. I just can't order from you. I use lots of supplement (over 20), and would be happy to use your company, but you ordering system is impossible. Sorry. Ina Zec

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives